Book a test drive

We do not store your mobile no.
or email address.

A buying experience like no other
Quality service across 3 Centre’s
One stop shop
& Many more... click here to know more

Contact teams

sales

Name - Sanjay Tyagi
Designation - General Manager
Email - tyagis@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9650562222

Name - Bharat Virmani
Designation - Assistant Sales Manager
Email - virmanib@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9871242222

Name - Priya Verma
Designation - Customer Care Manager
Email - customercare@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9958602222


service

Name - Surendra Singh
Designation - General Manager
Email - singhs@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9810289355
Branch - C-125, Sec - 63, Noida [Phone: 0120-4602222]

Name - Rashmi Mishra
Designation - Customer Care Manager
Email - mipl63@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9958732222
Branch - C-125, Sec - 63, Noida [Phone: 0120-4602222]

Name - Vimal Awasthi
Designation - General Manager
Email - awasthiv@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9810542222
Branch - F-8, 9, Sec - 8, Noida [Phone: 0120-4332222, 4082222]

Name - Poonam Sharma
Designation - Customer Care Manager
Email - ccare@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9971302222
Branch - F-8, 9, Sec - 8, Noida [Phone: 0120-4332222, 4082222]

Name - Rahul Dutt
Designation - General Manager
Email - rahul@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9971733233
Branch - MS 2 & MS 3 Site -IV, Link Road, Sahibabad [Phone: 0120-4102222]

Name - Aarti Vashistha
Designation - Customer Care Manager
Email - customercare@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9958562222
Branch - MS 2 & MS 3 Site -IV, Link Road, Sahibabad [Phone: 0120-4102222]

Name - A. Pillai
Designation - General Manager
Email - pillaia@motorcraft.in
Contact - 9971902222
Branch - B-29, Sector 1 [Phone: 0120-4332222]

about us